معالجة الأجزاء الميكانيكية الدقيقة

10 سنوات خبرة في التصنيع
banner123

تحول CNC (2-12 محور)

ماذا نستطيع ان نقدم؟

يوفر K-Tek Precision Machining أجزاء CNC خراطة بتفاوتات ضيقة جدًا. يمكن إنتاج القضبان المستديرة للمواد الخام من 1 مم إلى 300 مم. كشركة ISO9001: 2015 و ISO / TS 16949: 2009 مسجلة لشركة تصنيع قطع غيار CNC ، نحن لا نركز فقط على إنتاج أجزاء خراطة CNC عالية الجودة ولكن أيضًا توفيرها.

مهما كانت المنتجات معقدة أو كبيرة ، فإن مهندسينا المهرة قادرون على إنتاجها بنفس الدقة والجودة. كل ما تتوقعه من أحدث ماكينة CNC للخراطة يمكن تصنيعه بواسطة K-Tek Machining Co.، Ltd. 

باستخدام أحدث تقنيات CNC للخراطة ، والتي تنتج بأتمتة عالية ، يمكن تقليل التباين والتحكم فيه على أبعد تقدير.

 

ما هو CNC Turning؟

CNC يتم التحكم فيه بواسطة الكمبيوتر ، ومجهز بنظام تحكم آلي في أداة الآلة. يتم تثبيت المواد المستديرة في ظرف الظرف ويتم تدويرها لإزالة المواد للحصول على المكونات. لا يمكن للخراطة CNC أن تنتج دائرة خارجية فحسب ، بل يمكن استخدامها أيضًا لأنبوب الدائرة الداخلية (أي الحفر) للحصول على مجموعة متنوعة من الأشكال.

لدينا آلات الخراطة CNC للإنتاج الصغير والكبير مع القدرة على إنتاج أجزاء عالية الدقة من قطر 1 مم إلى قطر 300 مم. تم تجهيز معظم آلات الخراطة CNC الخاصة بنا بمغازل وأدوات إضافية لتمكين التشغيل الآلي للأجزاء المعقدة في عملية واحدة للتخلص من المناولة المكلفة.

 

قدرتنا:

• يمكن الوصول إلى دقة الاستدارة والتركيز إلى +/- 0.005 مم

• يمكن الوصول إلى خشونة السطح حتى Ra0.4.

• قطر القضبان المستديرة للمواد الخام من 1 مم إلى 300 مم

• التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، الخراطة والطحن

• سبائك الصلب والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والنحاس والألومنيوم والبلاستيك.

• دفعات صغيرة وكبيرة الحجم.

 

يمكن لـ K-Tek تخصيص إنتاج جميع أنواع قطع غيار الآلات الدقيقة وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء والمنتجات المتعلقة بالآلات والإلكترونيات والأتمتة والسيارات والطبية والطاقة الجديدة وغيرها من المجالات. لقد حصلنا على شهادة ISO9001: 2015 ، ولدينا حاليًا 200 موظف. تم تصدير منتجاتنا بنسبة 20٪ إلى اليابان ، و 60٪ تم تصديرها إلى أوروبا وأمريكا ، يمكننا أن نقدم لك جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية. المواد الشائعة لدينا هي الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والألمنيوم والنحاس والفولاذ منخفض الكربون والبلاستيك الهندسي وأنواع أخرى من سبائك الصلب ، يمكننا أيضًا توفير المعالجة الحرارية ومعالجة الأسطح المختلفة للعملاء:

تشمل خدمات المعالجة لدينا:

1) 5 محور التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي / الطحن باستخدام الحاسب الآلي / وانتقل باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

2) قطع الأسلاك EDM / WEDM-HS / WEDM-LS

3) الطحن / الخراطة / الطحن.

 

تشمل معالجة السطح لدينا:

تشطيب معدني دقيق:

• أنودة (عادي / صلب)  

• طلاء بالزنك (أسود / زيتوني / أزرق /……)

• طلاء التحويل الكيميائي

• التخميل (الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ)

• طلاء الكروم (شركة صلبة)

• طلاء فضي / ذهبي

• سفع بالرمل / رش مسحوق / جلفنة

• تلميع كهربائي / طلاء بالقصدير / اسوداد / PVD إلخ.

case img3
case4
case5
case7

Precision mechanical parts processing

10 Years Manufacturing Experience
banner123

CNC Turning (2-12 Axis)

What can we provide?

K-Tek Precision Machining Provides CNC turning machined parts with very tight tolerances. The raw material round bars can be produced from 1mm to 300mm. As an ISO9001:2015 and ISO/TS 16949:2009 registered CNC parts manufacturing company, we not only focus on producing but also providing good quality CNC turning parts.

No matter how complex or large the products are, our skilled engineers are able to produce them in the same accuracy and quality. Everything you expect from the latest CNC Turning machine can be made by K-Tek Machining Co., Ltd. 

By using the latest CNC Turning Technology, producing with highly automation, the variation can be decreased and controlled at the farthest.

 

What is CNC Turning?

CNC is computer controlled, equipped with an automated machine tool control system. Round material is held in the chuck and rotated to remove material to get the components. CNC turning not only can produce external circle, also can be used for the inner circle (i.e., drilling) tube to obtain a variety of shapes.

We have CNC turning machines for both small and large volume production with the capacity to produce high precision parts from 1mm diameter to 300mm diameter. Most of our CNC turning machines are equipped with additional spindles and toolings to enable the automatic machining of complex parts in one process to eliminate costly handling.

 

Our Capacity:

• Roundness and concentricity accuracy can be reached to +/-0.005mm

• Surface roughness can be reached to Ra0.4.

• Diameter of raw material round bars from 1mm to 300mm

• CNC turning, turning-and-milling multiple machining

• Alloy steels, Stainless steel, Brass, Aluminum and plastics.

• Small and large volume batches.

 

K-Tek can customize the production of all kinds of precision machinery parts according to the requirements of customers, products related to machinery, electronics, automation, automotive, medical, new energy and other fields. We have passed the ISO9001:2015 certification, currently we have 200 employees. Our product  about 20% exported to Japan, 60% exported to Europe and America, we can offer you high quality and competitive price. Our common materials are stainless steel, aluminum, copper, low carbon steel, engineering plastics and other kinds of alloy steel, We can also provide heat treatment and various surface treatment for customers:

Our processing services include:

1) 5 Axis CNC Machining /CNC Milling/CNC Turning

2) EDM Wire-cutting/ WEDM-HS / WEDM-LS

3) Milling/Turning/Grinding.

 

Our surface treatment include:

Precision metal finishing:

• Anodize(Ordinary/Hard)  

•  Zinc Plating(Black/Olive/Blue/……)

•  Chemical Conversion Coating

• Passivation(Stainless steel)

• Chrome Plating(Inc.Hard)

• Silver/ Golden Plating

• Sand Blasting / powder spraying/ Galvanizing

• Electro Polishing/ Tin- Plating/ blackening/ PVD etc.

case img3
case4
case5
case7